After setting holiday, it will be no lessons on that day.
To set up holiday, go to Settings > Holidays
1. Click Add
2. Input the Date and the Name of holiday, then save.
3. To set up a holiday after the lessons appeared. Click on the row of the holiday, then Delete All Lessons and OK. All the lessons will be deleted on that day. There is no undo after the lessons are deleted.
Lessons of the unpaid students will be skipped.
However, lessons cannot be deleted with paid orders. You should move the lesson to another day first.